Favorite photos from 2012 (never too late)

This comes a bit late in the year, but here’s some of my favorite photos from 2012. I’m still taking photos, but haven’t had the time to get the film developed lately (I’ve got several rolls sitting on my shelf as I type). Hopefully, I’ll have fresh posts soon.

 

Snow on Equator

Snow on Equator

 

 

Morning sun in the alley, Burlington

Morning sun in the alley, Burlington

 

 

Storefront, Asakusabashi

Storefront, Asakusabashi

 

Roofline

Burlington Bay Breakwater

Burlington Bay Breakwater

Approaching storm, Newark, N.J.

Approaching storm, Newark, N.J.

Btv waterfront 02 2012 (5)

Eyes on Lake Champlain

Eyes on Lake Champlain

 

 

2 Responses to “Favorite photos from 2012 (never too late)”

  1. Film has a different work rate to digital.I’m still sorting through pictures from last summer.

Leave a Reply

