Pretty colors – Konica C35 FD (Konica Auto S3)

 

A the fair- big hot dog


Konica C35 FD (Konica S3)

Just a a few photos from a test roll I shot on a Konica C35 FD I picked up in Japan. This is the Japanese name for  the compact  rangefinder that was sold as the Auto S3 here.

I chose my subjects for their bright colors which I though would contrast well against the sky. A fast, sharp lens and  aperture priority AE makes this a nice shooter. Unfortunately, I dropped the camera and now the rangefinder is out of alignment.

At the fair- Ferris wheel

At the fair- hot dog stand

Leave a Reply

